Our Reviews

Thank You

Alex know what he is talking about…knew things I never told anyone!

Alex knows what he is talking about…knew things I never told anyone!

Thank you Alex. Amazing. You knew things I never told anyone. Truly gifted…

Chris D
29/07/2018

He is Gifted

Alex,, thank you so much. You are truly gifted and inspirational.

And thank you for your reassurance.

xxoo

Christine
29/07/2018

Amazingly gifted!! So spot on!!!

Alex, you are truely a gifted person. Went in to see you not knowing what to expect and WOW, left feeling so uplifted. Your reading was spot on and there were certain things that you said that no one could have known. Thank-you for guiding us in the right direction. Absolutely amazing! Thankyou so much x

Vanessa
19/07/2018

So spot on

Alex was very spot on with his reading which gave us clarifications and excellent insight. He was able to reconnect with loved ones and pass on loving messages from beyond. The whole reading was very enlightening and heart lifting. Thanks Alex, we’ll definitely have another reading with you again xx

Asley BW
10/07/2018

Absolutely Mind Blowing – A MUST!

Alex, from the bottom of my heart I can’t thank you enough for this morning reading.

I can’t swear BUT OMFG, Absolutely mind blowing !!!! You were 100% on everything and gave me the boost I needed and I can’t thank you enough.

If you haven’t had a reading by Alex ITS A MUST.

Ps I’ll send u a photo of my newest addition and god bless your mum she is gorgeous xx

-Angela Ciavarella

Angela Ciavarella
27/06/2018
Psychic Mediumship Reading

The Confirmation

Thank you so much for my reading today. You’re messages and guidance was just what I needed. It was the confirmation which now I’m on the right track with wanting to move forward.

I will get myself some oracle cards as you suggested. Look forward to booking another reading. 😀💜

 

 

Sheena Newman
23/06/2018
Psychic Mediumship Reading

Spot on and Uplifting!

Just had a reading from Alex. It was spot on. It was so uplifting. Alex, you have great energy around you and a beautiful light around you.

Thank you for the read it was so uplifting. God bless you

Anna Walls
23/06/2018
Psychic Mediumship Reading

From bad to AMAZING!

I came for a reading with Alex and WOW!

I’ve had a bad reading before so I was a little nervous about Alex but he put me so at ease. Everything he said was spot and exactly what I needed to hear. I’m still experiencing and seeing what he told me coming to fruition and if it wasn’t for the reading I wouldn’t be where I am today. I can safely say that Alex is the only one I’ll go to now.

That’s it – locked in dude lol

 

 

Jessika Wolfe
23/03/2018
Psychic Mediumship Reading

Amazingly Gifted

Alex is amazingly gifted gorgeous guy so spot on with readings for my husband and myself we took our daughter to meet him also spot on with her too we were blessed to have met him and can’t wait to meet up again soon for his gift is truly amazing thanks so much Alex you are a blessing for many people in years to come I’m sure 

Melanie Emmanuele
25/02/2018
Psychic Mediumship Reading

It was so accurate!

I had a reading with Alex Morgan, it was so accurate!

He told me things that no one else would know. He also brought my son and other family members through in spirit.

Thank you Alex for connecting me with my son again! Will treasure this experience forever.

Highly recommend a reading with Alex!!!!!

Lori Minutoli
12/02/2018
Psychic Mediumship Reading

Blown Away My head and heart are still in shock

I pop into Sacred Keys to ask who my sister would see for hypnosis as she had misplaced her engagement and eternity rings in Sept 2017 and still hadn’t found them despite every family member looking for them.

Alex Morgan came out and said they were in this certain place (described it) and said she had looked there already, but she needed to look again. Low and behold – she found her precious rings!!!

We can’t thank Alex and Sacred Keys enough. It was amazing. Alex then gave me a reading and wow. He told me things that ONLY I knew to be true and many other thing. Thank you again. You have made my year all the better and my sister can’t believe it still – can’t give you enough stars in the rating!!!

Sue with thanks from Kerrie

Sue & Kerrie
10/02/2018
Psychic Mediumship Reading

Suprised and truthful

Alex, you surprised me with how much you picked up on about me and my life during our reading last night!
You’re truly amazing and blessed to have such a gift.
I thank you for being so kind, warm and truthful….and for following up with me today.
So highly recommended 👍😀💙

 

 

Kathie Palamara
23/01/2018
Psychic Mediumship Reading

Live Feed Reading – WOW

I just joined Alex’s live feed and he chose me for a reading. This young man does not know me and without information he picked up immediately I am a nurse have a degree work in a hospital etc and that my head is scrambled with direction just now…incredible Alex you are absolutely gifted and genuine thanks again for the reading x

Avril McCallum
27/10/2017
Online Reading

What the….nurse?

I just joined Alex’s live feed and he chose me for a reading. This young man does not know me and without information, he picked up immediately I am a nurse have a degree work in a hospital etc and that my head is scrambled with direction just now…incredible Alex you are absolutely gifted and genuine thanks again for the reading x

 

Avril McCallum
27/10/2017
Psychic Mediumship Reading

Loved talking to Alex, he was bang on with me. He knew so much about me and my personality, what was going on with my life. I would highly recommend getting a reading.

Sonya Sage-Valios
15/09/2017
Psychic Mediumship Reading

Wow is all I can say about this young man

I didn’t get the message I wanted… I got the message that I needed to hear and I am grateful for it. He went where spirit lead him and didn’t pacify me. If that sounds harsh that’s not my intention.

Because honestly I don’t think he could possibly have a mean bone in his body. ( I’m an extremely indecisive person) and Alex was able to give me a reading with details in things I absolutely NEEDED to hear because I couldn’t even make up my mind as to what I was needing guidance with (everything). lol. He sifted through my total indecisiveness and gave me a reading that brought things into focus so I could actually make some pretty important decisions.

He is so kind and very patient and trust me I’m a very wishy washy , uhhh I’m not sure, idk maybe, kind of person and he has helped me tremendously. So YES… I highly recommend Alex to anyone. I will be booking again and I’m confident even if I cant choose or I don’t know what I need guidance or to focus on Alex will. Thank you so much!!! You’re a blessing!!!!

Charissa Brown
27/06/2017
Psychic Mediumship Reading

God Bless You

Just had a reading from Alex. It was spot on. It was so uplifting. Alex you have great energy around you and a beautiful light around you. Thank you for the read it was so uplifting. God bless you

Anna Walls
04/05/2017
Psychic Mediumship Reading

Thank you so much for my reading! It was truly amazing xx

Olivia Evans
01/05/2017
Psychic Mediumship Reading

Thank you

Thank you so much for my reading today. You’re messages and guidance were just what I needed. It was confirmation that I’m on the right track with wanting to move. I will get myself some oracle cards as you suggested. Look forward to booking another reading. 😀💜

Sheena Newman
29/04/2017
Psychic Mediumship Reading

Amazing

Alex you are an amazing person filled with love & light, Readings are spot on and incredible!! Great job

Sahil Ghakahar
25/04/2017
Psychic Mediumship Reading

Thank you from South Africa

What a cool reading i had with Alex today! Alex you are charming and spot on with your intuition. I was very impressed by how much detail you were able to pick up about me and the advice you gave me is very much appreciated! You have given me some things to think about😇 Thank you from South Africa💙 i am sure we will be in contact again soon!

Donne Koen
13/04/2017
Psychic Mediumship Reading

Accurate and Insightful

Thank you Alex for a very accurate and helpful card reading. I believe you are one of the most gifted and intuitive readers I have seen

Carol Cahill
12/04/2017
Clairvoyant/Tarot Reading

So On Point

Had a reading with Alex today…. such a great reading and so on point…. my grandfather came thru what a great surprise.🤗

Thank so much Alex I look forward to booking another reading with you..

I give  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 If you haven’t booked a reading i would highly recommend it.

Melissa Jimenez 
05/04/2017
Psychic Mediumship Reading

On Target

Thank you Alex for the lovely reading yesterday. It was very interesting and eye opening. You were on target with everything. What a sweetheart you are also. I am so very glad I had this reading . Considering my life has been at a dead standstill like you said, I really needed some advice. I also needed some direction at this moment since I feel alone.

Even thou I know I am not alone. I know my angels are with me. You know what I mean. I need communication with real people and get out of isolation. I will let you know how things go.i thank you soooo much I appreciate what you do. I feel so much better now after the reading. I have to admit you are good at what you do!! 😇💕God bless you. Love and light also.

I also will let you know when my book is done. I will give you the first copy. Be well and keep up

The good work helping people like me. Also making me feel normal and not like I wasn’t crazy. 😂😂😂 Catch you online again soon. Sincerely Linda

Linda Tribuli
05/04/2017
Clairvoyant/Tarot Reading, Psychic Mediumship Reading

Thank you, Alex!
Loved my one hour reading.
it was amazing, felt like I was talking to a long time friend!
Spot-on information and great guidance! Definitely coming back!

 

Norma De La Mora
10/03/2017
Psychic Mediumship Reading

I’ll be back!

Hi Alex!

Thank you so much for my reading, you have a great talent and connected with me on so many levels – especially my childhood & my back pain!! I appreciated your honesty & passion for what you do. You picked up on lots of things I wasn’t expecting to pop up – but they did, & that they did for a good reason!

Thank you again! Don’t stop, you’ve got such a great gift. Will definitely be back again in the future xx

Tiffiny Kajewski 
08/02/2017
Psychic Mediumship Reading

Don't Wait - Contact Us Today!

Share This